Weekly Staff Meetings

Added to Calendar: 16/02/18

Nekon

Community Manager
Staff member
Community Manager
Forum Manager
Messages
150
Likes
1
Points
93
#1
These meetings will happen every Friday so that staff can talk about such things as promotions and demotions and what needs to happen staff team wise among themselves.

Times will usually be these times unless it needs to be changed.

PT: 3:30 PM
MT: 4:30 PM
CT: 5:30 PM
ET: 6:30 PM
Swedish: 12:30 AM


If this time doesn't work for the most staff the times can be changed/If you can't make it to the meeting message a Trusted Admin or higher.
 
Last edited by a moderator:

JonGoodmen

Forum Moderator
Staff member
Forum Moderator
SRS SCPRP Staff Manager
Messages
306
Likes
0
Points
16
#3
Alright. Seems legit. That time SHOULD work with me most nights. If it doesn't I'll do my best to give a 2-8 hour heads-up.
 

The Director

SRS SCPRP Superadmin
SRS SCPRP Superadmin
Messages
85
Likes
3
Points
8
#4
3:30 PM PT is this PST?(please answer this) if it is won't work for me on fridays as in i typically don't get home to around 3:35 and then have to do things like take my dog out and get my dinner so if it stays 3:30 PT time i'll be late to them all

edit: wrong timezone
 
Last edited:

William

Founder
Staff member
Owner
Teamspeak Manager
EMSRP Director
SRS SCPRP Director
Developer
Messages
366
Likes
5
Points
18
#5
Yes, it is. Can you come at PT: 3:50 PM?