Staff Meeting Saturday Times For The In The Post.

Discussion in 'Announcements & Updates' started by Nekon, Jan 11, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Nekon

    Nekon Community Manager

    Staff Member Community Manager Forum Manager Council UK SCPRP Director US SCPRP Director
    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2016
    Messages:
    139
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Meeting times:
    PST: 3:00 PM
    MST: 4:00 PM
    CST: 5:00 PM
    EST: 6:00 PM
    William Time: 12:00 AM

    Meeting will go over future changes, some voting, promotions and demotions, and council. If you can't make it to the meeting please message so I can fill you in later.

    <------- Don't worry about this.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 11, 2018
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page